ACUBO Benchmarking Governance Committee

The ACUBO Benchmarking Governance Committee represents a cross-section of ACUBO member institutions and includes representation from public and private, as well as large and small institutions.

The members of this committee are recognized for their knowledge and abilities regarding higher education measurement and benchmarking. This group has worked hard to bring to you a practical and easy way to use the benchmarking tool that will help you meet the challenges of the higher education industry.

For additional information about the Benchmarking Program, please contact a Committee member.

Benchmarking for FY 2019 will open in November.


Committee Members

Brett Powell (SACUBO)

Arch Asawa (WACUBO)

Brad Baca (WACUBO)

Jeff Crocker (EACUBO)

Patrick Wamsley

Greg Deppong (CACUBO)

Ernie Disandro (EACUBO)